PAST EVENTS

Winnie Raeder: Live

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

19:30-23:00

Courtyard Theatre, 40 Pitfield Street, Hackney, N1 6EU, England

Alexina: Live

Thursday, November 21, 2019

20:00-21:00

The House of St Barnabas, 1 Greek Street, London, W1D, England

London Garage Orchestra

Friday, November 15, 2019

19.30-23.30

Oslo, 1A Amhurst Rd, Kingsland, London E8 1LL

The Mike Delinquent Project

Saturday, September 28, 2019

21.00-22.200

The Corn Exchange, Bedford, Bedfordshire, UK

Cosmos Within Us

Tuesday, 24 - Sunday, 29 September 2019

10.00-19.00

Peanut Factory, Bermondsey, London, UK

London Garage Orchestra

Sunday, August 11, 2019

21:00-22.00

Boomtown Festival UK

Unit 31: Chamber Music #4

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

19.30-22.00

Cable Street

London Garage Orchestra

Saturday, August 3, 2019

21:00-22.00

Eastern Electrics Festival

Winnie Raeder: Live

Wednesday, July 24, 2019

20:00-21:00

The House of St Barnabas 1 Greek Street, London, W1D, England

London Garage Orchestra

Friday, July 12, 2019

21:00-22.00

Lovebox Festival

London Garage Orchestra

Saturday, June 29, 2019

23:00-00.00

Glastonbury Festival, Pilton, Somerset, UK

The Bear Pack

Wednesday, 5 - Saturday, 8 June, 2019

21.00-22.00

Soho Theatre, London, UK

Winnie Raeder: Live

Monday, June 3, 2019

20:00-21:00

St Pancras Old Church, London, UK

The Mike Delinquent Project

Sunday, May 26, 2019

20.00-21.00

Love 4 Music Festival, Huddersfield Park, Huddersfield, UK

Unit 31: Chamber Music #2

Thursday, April 25, 2019

19.30-22.00

Cable Street

Unit 31: Chamber Music #1

Thursday, March 14, 2019

19.30-22.00

Cable Street

David Rodigan & The Outlook Orchestra

Tuesday, March 12, 2019

19.30-22.00

Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London, UK

Gaetan Judd: Live

Friday, February 22, 2019

19.30-22.00

Finborough Arms

The Outlook Orchestra

Sunday, December 2, 2018

19:30-23:00

Southbank Centre, Belvedere Rd, Lambeth, London SE1 8XX

Biffy Clyro: Unplugged (Oslo)

Sunday, October 7, 2018

19.30-23.00

Den Norske Opera & Ballett, Oslo, Norway

Biffy Clyro: Unplugged (Copenhagen)

Saturday, October 6, 2018

19.30-23.00

Koncerthuset, Copenhagen, Denmark

Biffy Clyro: Unplugged (Hamburg)

Friday, October 5, 2018

19.30-23.00

Laeiszhalle, Hamburg, Germany

Biffy Clyro: Unplugged (Amsterdam)

Wednesday, October 3, 2018

19.30-23.00

Paradiso, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Biffy Clyro: Unplugged (Zurich)

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

19.30-23.00

Theatre 11, Zurich, Switzerland

Biffy Clyro: Unplugged (Milan)

Monday, October 1, 2018

19.30-23.00

Teatro Dal Verme, Italy

Biffy Clyro: Unplugged (Frankfurt)

Sunday, October 7, 2018

19.30-23.00

Alte Oper, Frankfurt, Germany

Biffy Clyro: Unplugged (Berlin)

Friday, September 28, 2018

19.30-23.00

Admiralspalast, Berlin, Germany

Biffy Clyro: Unplugged (Munich)

Thursday, September 27, 2018

19.30-23.00

Philharmonie, Munich, Germany

Biffy Clyro: Unplugged (Paris)

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

19.30-23.00

Bataclan, Paris, France

Biffy Clyro: Unplugged (London)

Monday, September 24, 2018

19.30-23.00

Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, South Kensington, SW7 2AP

Biffy Clyro: Unplugged (Manchester)

Saturday, September 22, 2018

19.30-23.00

Manchester Opera House, 3 Quay St, Manchester M3 3HP

Biffy Clyro: Unplugged (Edinburgh)

Friday, September 21, 2018

19.30-23.00

Usher Hall, Lothian Rd, Edinburgh EH1 2EA

Biffy Clyro: Unplugged (Birmingham)

Wednesday, September 19, 2018

19.30-23.00

Birmingham Symphony Hall, Broad St, Birmingham B1 2EA

Biffy Clyro: Unplugged (Cardiff)

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

19.30-23.00

St. David's Hall, 9-11 The Hayes, Cardiff CF10 1AH

Biffy Clyro: Unplugged (Belfast)

Sunday, September 16, 2018

19.30-23.00

Waterfront Hall, 2 Lanyon Pl, Belfast BT1 3WH

Biffy Clyro: Unplugged (Dublin)

Saturday, September 15, 2018

19.30-23.00

The Helix, DCU, Collins Avenue, Dublin 9, Ireland

Nick Ereaut: Live

Sunday, August 26, 2018

19.30-23.00

The Spice of Life, 6 Moor St, Soho, London W1D 5NA

A Live Rendition of Madonna's 'The Immaculate Collection'

Friday, August 10, 2018

15.00-16.00

Meraki Festival, St. Albans, UK

London Young Sinfonia

Sunday, July 22, 2018

19.30-23.00

St. Marylebone Parish Church, 17 Marylebone Road, NW1 5LT

 

Me & My Friends @ Backwell Festival

July 7, 2018

17.00-18.00

Backwell Festival, Bristol, UK

Me & My Friends @ POP Brixton

July 6, 2018

20.00-21.00

POP Brixton, 53 Brixton Station Road, London, SW9 8PQ

Me & My Friends @ Unearthed in a Field

July 1, 2018

20.30-21.30

Unearthed in a Field Festival, Cerbid, Pembrokeshire

The Bear Pack (Underbelly Festival)

June 10, 2018

19.30-23.00

Southbank Centre, Belvedere Rd, Lambeth, London SE1 8XX

The Broadway Sessions, Live at Pizza Express

May 13, 2018

19.30-23.00

Pizza Express - The Pheasantry, 152-154 Kings Road, SW3 4UT

Bloomsbury Opera: The Marriage of Figaro

April 24, 2018

19.30-22.00

Goodenough College, Mecklenburgh Squarem WC1N 2AB

Arthur Miller: Broken Glass

Thursday, 1 - Saturday, 24 March 2018

19.30-23.00

Watford Palace Theatre, 20 Clarendon Road, Watford, WD17 1JZ

The Bear Pack at VAULT Festival

Sunday, 18 - Sunday 25 February 2018

19.30-23.00

VAULT Festival, Leake St, Lambeth, London SE1 7AD

Hello Again: The Neil Diamond Story

January 5, 2018

19.30-23.00

Theatre Royal & Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham, NG1 5ND

A Live Rendition of Madonna's 'The Immaculate Collection'

December 7, 2017

20.00-22.00

XOYO, Cowper Street, London, EC2A 4AP

Me & My Friends + DJs Countryman and Bobby Soul

November 18, 2017

21.00-22.00

Mount Pleasant Eco Park, Chapel Hill, Porthtowan, Truro TR4 8HL

Me & My Friends at The Old Market Assembly

November 20, 2017

20.30-21.30

25 West Street, Old Market, Bristol, BS2 0HB

Biffy Clyro: MTV Unplugged

November 8, 2017

19.30-23.00

Roundhouse, Chalk Farm Rd, Camden Town, London NW1 8EH